home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
President Message
Club Members
Avenues of Service
Rotary Messenger
Photo Album
Facebook Pages
Grant Requests
Meeting Makeups
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Links to Other Sites
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Club Members
click to print this pageprint this page

Listed below are the members of Eau Claire Rotary:


viewing 1 to 16 of 16                                         
Member Name   Classification
Dale Peters    Government - City Manager - Retired
Brooke Petska    Commercial Construction
Jim Pinter    Honorary
Lyle Quandt    Honorary
Jerry Reinecke    Banking - Operations - Retired
Scott Rogers    Chamber of Commerce
Carrie Ronnander    Museum Director
Kathryn Schauf    Government - County Administrator
Robin Shih    Project Manager
Brad Shultz    Banking - Market President
Laura Talley    Commercial Banking
Pat Thoney    District Sales Manager
Marcia Van Beek    University Foundation - Director - Retired
Dennis Vanden Bloomen, PHD    University - International Business - Retired
Hannah Walsh    Financial Advisor
Pamela Westby    Library Director
viewing 1 to 16 of 16                                         
Display All Members   
List names that begin with:    A to G       H to O       P to Z