home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
President Message
Club Members
Avenues of Service
River Lights Project
Rotary Messenger
Photo Album
Facebook Pages
Grant Requests
Meeting Makeups
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Links to Other Sites
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Photo Album

Album Name: Christmas Luncheon (December 2009) Return to Albums
Album Date: Dec 14, 2009
Description: 61 Rotarians and guests enjoyed our annual Christmas Luncheon at the Eau Claire Golf & Country Club. After some hot apple cder, fellowship, and a delicious meal, we were entertained by members of the Glory Sounds from Grace Lutheran Church and by Kristina Skornikova, our exchange student, who demonstrated her baton twirling talents. Thank you to Angela Hite for planning the event.
(click an image to enlarge and start a slide show)
Clockwise from left: Bob McCoy, Vicki Hoehn, Gary Hoehn, Lisa Stelter Graf, Dennis Vanden Bloomen, Ed McMahon, and Shari McMahon Clockwise from Front Left: Jeanne Chilson, Kristina Skornikova (exchange student), Dan Baltramonas, Jane Gobler, Louise Garvey, Jim Gobler, Tim Gunderson, and Paul Szepieniec Clockwise from Left: Mark Morse, Winnie Morse, Wes Wiedenbeck, Barb Wiedenbeck, Jacqe Lahn, Rose Johnson, and Scott Johnson Clockwise from Front Left: Gary Gilger, Julie Pangallo, Sammie Bostrom, Chris DeBruyckere, Bob Schmidt, Pat Thoney, and Holly Hart Clockwise from Front Left: Angela Hite, Jon Niebergall, Stephanie Niebergall, Laura Talley, Angie Eisenhuth, Joe Eisenhuth, Don Huebscher, and Sandy Huebscher
Clockwise from Left: Sam Stagliano, Jack Bartingale, Bill Hilgedick, Carol Anderson, Dave Anderson, John Stoneberg, and Susan McLeod Clockwise from Left: Ron Heilmann, Brian Larson, Marian Klish, Bill Klish, Marcia Van Beek, Mary Reinert, amd Mike Ehr Kristina Skornikova demonstrating her baton twirling skills Kiristina Skornikova and Jerry Reinecke The Glory Sounds from Grace Lutheran Church sang their own arrangements of some Christmas favorites.  From left: Wilmaa Hoveland, Jean Hill, Sara Antonson, Cindy Mayer, Jon Thorpe, Elaine Mann (pianist), and Peter Lokken